What are the Subaru Outback trim levels?

One SUV that stands out from the crowd and has everything St Louis drivers are looking for is the Subaru Outback with class leading safety, spirited performance, and confidence behind the wheel. The Subaru Outback is also well-equipped for adventure no matter where the road may go and delivers unmatched traction and control thanks to Symmetrical All-Wheel Drive standard on every model. With so many reasons to love the Outback it can be hard for Chesterfield, MO drivers to decide which Outback trim level is just right for them with 6 models to choose from.

The Subaru Outback has a lot to love and is ready for every adventure Ballwin drivers have in mind. Below we have listed a few features from each of the Outback's six available trim levels. Then the only thing left for you to do is make your way down to Dean Team Subaru for a test drive and fall in love with the well-equipped Subaru Outback from the driver's seat.

Outback 2.5i:

  • Symmetrical All-Wheel Drive
  • EyeSight Driver Assist Technology
  • STARLINK Multimedia with Apple CarPlay & Android Auto
  • Raised Roof Rails with Integrated Crossbars
  • Dual front USB ports

Outback 2.5i Premium:

  • Subaru STARLINK Safety & Security
  • Fog Lights
  • Heated Front Seats as part of the All-Weather Package
  • Dual-zone Automatic Climate Control
  • Dual rear USB ports

Outback 2.5iLimited:

  • Harmon Kardon Premium Audio System
  • Keyless Access with Push-Button Start
  • Power Rear Gate
  • Leather Trimmed Upholstery
  • Blind-Spot Detection with Lane Change Assist and Rear Cross-Traffic Alert

Outback 2.5i Touring:

  • Low-Profile Silver Roof Rails
  • Heated Steering Wheel
  • LED Steering Responsive Headlights
  • Power Moonroof
  • 8-inch touchscreen display with Navigation

Outback 3.6R Limited & Touring:

  • The 3.6R Outback trim levels share all of the same features as their 2.5i counterparts with the expectation of a 3.6L six-cylinder BOXER engine that generates 256 horsepower.
) ‚Äč
; ;